Off to a sunnier place

For the past few months, I’ve been posting on a completely different blog, called Olives, Pines, Rocks. I no longer live in Bonn, having moved to a sunnier place — to the southeastern coast of Spain, known as the Orange Blossom Coast or the Costa Azahar. My grace journal continues there, and it is now on Day 258.

At first I thought I might be able to consolidate the Nightingale Cottage posts with my new posts, but it proved too complicated. So, to my loyal followers and readers, thank you for having been with me so far, and I hope you will continue to accompany me on my adventures, making a new garden and a new life in Spain.

View of mt from veranda cropt

 

 

2 thoughts on “Off to a sunnier place

    • So happy you’re inspired to do a blog!!! WordPress.com makes it simple and easy. The first step is to read: https://codex.wordpress.org/New_To_WordPress_-_Where_to_Start

      Just to familiarise yourself with the terminology and what’s involved.

      Designing your website/blog will probably take the most time, but WordPress has several ready-made templates (some are free) that make this easy.

      Once you’ve gone through the initial reading, let me know and I’d be happy to take you through the next steps. 🙂

      Best wishes on your first steps to blogging 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

